2023-01-19 – THI Show – Truth, Honor & Integrity Show

by | 0 comments

Summary

This coming Saturday January 21st there will be an extra show called the THI book of revelations, it will be a deep dive show, a triggering show and a massive pondering show with widespread implications. The show will go live at noon MT, 11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm EST, 7pm UK 8pm Scandinavia and middle Europe.

Downloads

MP3

Transcript

Hosted by Thomas Williams, January 19, 2023

1 10 Seconds Countdown Timer With Voice And GO! 00:00
2 Abba – Eagle 01:41
3 Leona Lewis – I See You (Theme from Avatar) 38:37
4 Disturbed – The Sound of Silence 73:02
5 Jon and Vangelis – I’ll Find My Way Home 112:23
6 Madonna – Live To Tell 148:32
8 Frankie Goes to Hollywood – The Power Of Love 161:07
THI Show