Thomas Williams is inviting you all to an open Zoom meeting.
Topic: The 10th year Anniversary Zoom
Time: Jul 30, 2023 at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central & 2pm Eastern Time (US and Canada), 7pm UK, 8pm CET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84945754577?pwd=Q2JCRU9FUVk2MG52UW5vTUNSWWJPUT09

Meeting ID: 849 4575 4577
Passcode: 380803

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,84945754577#,,,,*380803# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,84945754577#,,,,*380803# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 253 205 0468 US
+1 689 278 1000 US
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 507 473 4847 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 646 931 3860 US

Meeting ID: 849 4575 4577
Passcode: 380803

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kyPDXCbCU

 

THI Show