2023-01-21 – THI Show – THI Book of Revelations

Summary This is another one of those shows that will have an impact in your thinking going forward. It is another of those shows that at this point only THI has the full courage to say, call out, but also provide solutions to fixing it. It will hopefully cause a...

2023-01-19 – THI Show – Truth, Honor & Integrity Show

Summary This coming Saturday January 21st there will be an extra show called the THI book of revelations, it will be a deep dive show, a triggering show and a massive pondering show with widespread implications. The show will go live at noon MT, 11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm...

2023-01-05 – THI Show – Truth, Honor & Integrity Show

Summary The first “normal” show of the year, will it be a gentle ease into 2023, as 2022 is now banked in the time matrix? Erm no! this is a THI show, not a smaltzy, fluffy show, there are plenty of them around in alt and MSM. This is not how we do things here, so...

THI Show